00:00 / 00:00
Words of this Life
Sun, Nov 29, 2020

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Signs of the Times
Robert Shank (Assistant Pastor)
Matthew 24:1-14
Sun, Nov 17, 2019
The Discipline of God
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 16:14-54
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
The 10 Commandments (Part 2)
Dewahn Risper (Guest Speaker)
Exodus 20:12-17
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
The 10 Commandments (Part 1)
Dewahn Risper (Guest Speaker)
Exodus 20:1-11
Sun, Oct 20, 2019
Savings Advice Workshop
Robert Shank (Assistant Pastor)
Thu, Oct 17, 2019
The Importance of Obedience
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 15:1-35
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Bold Decisions and Big Outcome
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 14:1-52
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
The Valley of Decision
Daniel Trinidad
1 Samuel 13:1-23
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Relying on the Spirit
Daniel Trinidad
2 Chronicles 16:7-10
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
A Hole in the Ground
Ivan Cawthon
Matthew 25:14-30
Sun, Sep 15, 2019