00:00 / 00:00
The Joy of the Lord is our Strength
Sun, Jan 17, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Cleansing Our Temple
Daniel Trinidad
Matthew 21:12-17
Sun, Nov 13, 2016
Being Ready
Robert Shank (Assistant Pastor)
2 Timothy 4:1-8
Sun, Nov 06, 2016
Jesus' Triumphant Entry
Robert Shank (Assistant Pastor)
Matthew 21:1-20:11
Sun, Oct 30, 2016
Open the Eyes of My Heart
Daniel Trinidad
Matthew 20:29-34
Sun, Oct 23, 2016
The Making of a Leader
Daniel Trinidad
Matthew 20:20-28
Sun, Oct 16, 2016
Sacrifice in the Christian Life
Daniel Trinidad
Matthew 19-20
Sun, Oct 09, 2016
Putting God First
Daniel Trinidad
Matthew 19:16-22
Sun, Oct 02, 2016
Prayer In The Battle
Daniel Trinidad
Ephesians 6:10-20
Sun, Sep 25, 2016
The Pierced Rock
Exodus 17:1-7
Sun, Sep 18, 2016
Fellowship In The Gospel
Matt Sullivan (Guest Speaker)
Philippians 1:3-5
Sun, Sep 11, 2016