00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Breaks Every Chain
Sun, May 16, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Congregating Again & Daniel's Announcement of Departure
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Sat, May 30, 2020
Loving God (Randy's Testimony)
Matthew 22:35-46
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Dealing with Difficult People
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 26:1-25
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Victory Over Temptation
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 25:1-44
Sun, Feb 23, 2020
Talk to God
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 24:1-11
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
David's Misfits
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 23:1-29
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Pay It Forward
Dewahn Risper (Guest Pastor)
Philemon 1:1-25
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Unlearned Lessons
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 22:1-23
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Finding Comfort in All the Wrong Places
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 21:1-15
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Science Confirms Biblical Creation
Dr. Jason Lisle (Guest Speaker)
Topical
Sun, Jan 12, 2020