00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Breaks Every Chain
Sun, May 16, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Paralyzed and Dead
Robert Shank
Acts 9:32-43
Sun, Mar 07, 2021
The Power of a Testimony
Robert Shank
Acts 9:20-31
Sun, Feb 28, 2021
Following the Instructions
Robert Shank
Acts 9:10-19
Sun, Feb 21, 2021
Lord, what do You want me to do?
Robert Shank
Acts 9:1-9
Sun, Feb 14, 2021
A Cure for a Troubled Heart
Jason Truong (Guest Speaker)
John 14:1-6
Sun, Feb 07, 2021
Desert Callings
Robert Shank
Acts 8:25-40
Sun, Jan 31, 2021
Saved Assumptions
Robert Shank
Acts 8:20-24
Sun, Jan 24, 2021
The Joy of the Lord is our Strength
Robert Shank
Acts 8:4-17
Sun, Jan 17, 2021
Letting go of Legalisim
Robert Shank
Acts 7:54-8:3
Sun, Jan 10, 2021
Prophecy Update
Robert Shank
2 Thessalonians 2:1-9
Sun, Jan 03, 2021