00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Breaks Every Chain
Sun, May 16, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Talk to God
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 24:1-11
Sun, Feb 16, 2020
David's Misfits
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 23:1-29
Sun, Feb 09, 2020
Pay It Forward
Dewahn Risper (Guest Pastor)
Philemon 1:1-25
Sun, Feb 02, 2020
Unlearned Lessons
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 22:1-23
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Finding Comfort in All the Wrong Places
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 21:1-15
Sun, Jan 19, 2020
Science Confirms Biblical Creation
Dr. Jason Lisle (Guest Speaker)
Topical
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
The Arrows of Faith
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 20:1-42
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Uncovered in God's Presence
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 19:1-24
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
I'm Giving You My Heart
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Matthew 12:1-12
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
How to be a Good Friend
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 18:1-30
Sun, Dec 15, 2019