00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Breaks Every Chain
Sun, May 16, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
The Kinsman Redeemer
Robert Shank
Ruth 4:1-22
Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Passing the Baton
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Chronicles 22:1-12
Sun, Jul 05, 2020
Continue in Good Works
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Colossians 4:1-18
Sun, Jun 28, 2020
Bondservant of Christ
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Colossians 3:22-25
Sun, Jun 21, 2020
Rivers of Righteousness
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Amos 5:1-27
Sun, Jun 14, 2020
When a Man Loves a Woman
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Colossians 3:19-21
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Congregating Again & Daniel's Announcement of Departure
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Sat, May 30, 2020
Loving God (Randy's Testimony)
Matthew 22:35-46
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Dealing with Difficult People
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 26:1-25
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Victory Over Temptation
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 25:1-44
Sun, Feb 23, 2020