00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Breaks Every Chain
Sun, May 16, 2021

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
The Manifestation Gifts of the Spirit (part 2 of 2)
Robert Shank
Acts 1:8
Sun, Sep 20, 2020
The Manifestation Gifts of the Spirit (part 1 of 2)
Robert Shank
Acts 1:1-8
Sun, Sep 13, 2020
The Empowerment of the Spirit
Robert Shank
Acts 1:1-8
Sun, Sep 06, 2020
Defining a Vision
Robert Shank
Ephesians 4:11-16
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Servant's Meeting
Robert Shank
1 Corinthians 12:12-27
Sun, Aug 30, 2020
Calvary Chapel Distinctives & Core Beliefs
Robert Shank
Sun, Aug 23, 2020
The Awesomeness of God
Robert Shank
Isaiah 40:12-31
Sun, Aug 16, 2020
The Past, Present, and Future
Robert Shank
Isaiah 40:1-11
Sun, Aug 09, 2020
Robert's Testimony & Raising Up
Robert Shank
Sun, Aug 02, 2020
Transitioning (Daniel's Last Sermon)
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
1 Samuel 16:7-13
Sun, Jul 19, 2020