00:00 / 00:00
The Dangers of Drifting
Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Jesus, Husband, Redeemer
Ruth 3:1-12
Sun, Sep 20, 2015
Changing Your Mind
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Matthew 3:1-17
Sun, Sep 13, 2015
Does God Have A Plan For My Life?
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Matthew 2:1-23
Sun, Sep 06, 2015
Who Is Jesus?
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Matthew 1:18-25
Sun, Aug 30, 2015
Follow Me
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Matthew 9:9-13
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Finish Well
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Sun, Aug 16, 2015
Be Anxious For Nada
Philippians 4:6-9
Sun, Aug 09, 2015
Let God Finish What He Started
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Nehemiah 10:1-39
Sun, Aug 02, 2015
Wasted Potential And The Grace Of God
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Nehemiah 9:1-38
Sun, Jul 26, 2015
It's Time To Move On
Daniel Trinidad (Prior Pastor)
Nehemiah 7-8
Sun, Jul 19, 2015