00:00 / 00:00
The Dangers of Drifting
Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
Getting the Word Out
Robert Shank
Acts 17:1-4
Sun, Oct 24, 2021
Giving
Robert Shank
Acts 4:34-37
Sat, Oct 23, 2021
You are in a Battle
Dewahn Risper (Guest Pastor)
Joshua 9:1-27
Sun, Oct 17, 2021
Great Power and Grace
Robert Shank
Acts 4:33
Sat, Oct 16, 2021
Being Hospitable
Robert Shank
Acts 16:31-40
Sun, Oct 10, 2021
Heart and Soul
Robert Shank
Acts 4:32
Sat, Oct 09, 2021
Worshiping God in the Valleys of Life
Robert Shank
Acts 16:14-30
Sun, Oct 03, 2021
Boldness
Robert Shank
Acts 4:13-31
Sat, Oct 02, 2021
What do you see in the Mirror?
Robert Shank
Acts 16:1-10
Sun, Sep 26, 2021
Sharing Jesus In Everything We Do
Robert Shank
Acts 4:1-12
Sat, Sep 25, 2021