00:00 / 00:00
The Dangers of Drifting
Sun, Jan 16, 2022

Share

Download
Messages
Title
Speaker
Scripture
Date
The Dangers of Drifting
Robert Shank
Acts 20:1-16
Sun, Jan 16, 2022
Finding God's Purpose & Giftings in Your Life
Robert Shank
Acts 19:21-41
Sun, Jan 09, 2022
Happy New Year!
Robert Shank
Matthew 24:2-14
Sun, Jan 02, 2022
The Word of the Lord Grew Mightily and Prevailed
Robert Shank
Acts 19:8-20
Sun, Dec 26, 2021
Did You Receive...
Robert Shank
Acts 19:1-7
Sun, Dec 19, 2021
Jesus is the Missing Puzzle Piece
Robert Shank
Acts 18:12-28
Sun, Dec 12, 2021
Standing for the Rights of the Unborn
Seth Gruber
Topical
Sun, Dec 05, 2021
Being Thankful for All that God has Done
Robert Shank
Acts 17:22-34
Sun, Nov 21, 2021
What are you Philosophizing?
Robert Shank
Acts 17:17-21
Sun, Nov 14, 2021
Being a Faithful Berean
Robert Shank
Acts 17:5-15
Sun, Oct 31, 2021